بيع على إمعان

إضافة خدماتي

"اهتمام يبحث يجب أن أي عمل لدفع المزيد من حركة المرور والعملاء على موقعة على الإنترنت. في الأسبوع الأول، أنشأنا يؤدي المزيد عما يصيح في الربع الأخير من السنة. لا يمكن أن نشكر نيل ما يكفي لمساعدتنا في إعداد الملامح لدينا لأقصى قدر من التعرض. شكرا مرة أخرى!"

Peter Arnold, المدير العام
GraftinGardeners

إذا كان عملك ستستفيد من إجراء اتصالات شخصية مع الزبائن المحتملين، أو مجرد القيادة المزيد من الناس إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك (والوجود ويب أخرى)، ثم الإعلان عن اهتمام لك.

أننا نتلقى زيارات 25,000 أكثر من الزبائن المحتملين كل شهر (وهذا واحد كل ثانية 105)، ونحن في تزايد. يمكن للناس حتى طلب خدماتنا عبر أليكسا الأمازون.

قراءة الشهادات

خلافا لتكلفة كل نقرة الإعلان، نحن تهمة اشتراك ثابتة من £45 جنيهاً استرلينياً الواحد الربع * وهذا ستوفر لك الوصول إلى كافة ميزات المنتج لدينا. يمنحك هذا اليقين تكلفة كل شهر بغض النظر عن كم من الناس عرض ملف التعريف الخاص بك، قم بزيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك، أو طلب الخدمات الخاصة بك. إذا لم تكن راضيا عن خدماتنا، يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت.

بدفع الاشتراك الخاص بك، سوف تظهر عملك في جميع نتائج البحث والصفحات المتعلقة بالخدمات والمنتجات التي تبيعها. المشترين سوف تكون قادرة على عرض ملف التعريف الخاص بك الأعمال التفصيلية ومن خلال النقر على موقع الويب الخاص بك (والوجود ويب أخرى)، وسوف تكون قادرة على إجراء محادثات معهم عن طريق الفيديو لدينا الاتصال والمراسلة النظام.

لا تفوت على هذا فرصة كبيرة لدفع العملاء الجدد إلى الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك!

* إذا كان عملك هو معروف بالفعل أن لنا قبل أن تقوم بتسجيل الاشتراك، ثم سوف نواصل في قائمة الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك مجاناً-من خلال التوقيع سوف تكون قادرة على التحكم في القوائم التي تظهر في الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك وكيف يتم وصف الأعمال التجارية الخاصة بك.

Selling on Intently

Add my services
"Intently is a must for any business looking to drive more traffic and customers to their website. In the first week, we generated more leads than Yell did in the last quarter of the year. We can't thank Neil enough for helping us setting up our profiles for maximum exposure. Thanks again!"

Peter Arnold, Managing Director
GraftinGardeners

If your business would benefit from making personal contact with prospective customers, or just driving more people to your website (and other web presences), then advertising on Intently is for you.

Unlike cost-per-click advertising, we charge a fixed subscription of £45 GBP per quarter* and this will give you access to all of our product features. This gives you cost certainty each month regardless of how many people view your profile, visit your website, or request your services. If you are not happy with our service, you can cancel your subscription at any time.

We receive over 25,000 visits from prospective customers each month (that's one every 105 seconds), and we are growing.

By paying your subscription, your business will appear in all search results and pages relating to the services and products that you sell. Buyers will be able to view your detailed business profile and click through to your website (and other web presences), and you will be able to hold conversations with them via our videocalling and messaging system.

Don't miss out on this great chance to drive new customers to your business!

Read testimonials

* If your business is already known to us before you sign up, then we will continue to list your business for free - by signing up you will be able to control which listings your business appears in and how your business is described.