在专注地卖

添加我的服务
"对于任何企业必须寻找专心开车更多的交通和客户送去他们的网站。在第一周,我们生成了更多的线索,在第四季度的年比大喊。我们不能感谢尼尔足够帮助我们设置我们的配置文件的最大风险。再次感谢您 !"

Peter Arnold, 董事总经理
GraftinGardeners

如果您的业务将受益于与潜在客户,个人接触或刚刚行驶更多的人到你的网站 (和其他 web 存在),然后聚精会神地在做广告是为你。

与不同的广告每次点击费用,我们收取每季度 * 45 英镑 GBP固定的订阅,这将给所有我们的产品功能您可以访问。 这给了你成本肯定每个月不分多少人查看您的配置文件、 访问您的网站,或要求您的服务。 如果你不满意我们的服务,您可以取消订购任何时候。

我们收到超过 25,000 访问从潜在客户每个月 (这是一个每个 105 秒),而且我们正增长。 人们甚至可以要求我们通过亚马逊 Alexa的服务。

支付您的订购,您的业务将出现在所有的搜索结果和有关的服务和你卖的产品网页。 买家将能够查看您的详细的业务配置文件和您的网站 (和其他 web 存在),通过点击,您将能够通过我们的视频通话和消息传递系统与他们交谈。

不要错过的这个伟大的机会,为您的业务带来新的客户 !

阅读推荐

* 如果你的生意众所周知的已经您的业务中出现我们之前你报名,然后我们将继续免费列出您的业务 — — 通过报名,你将能够控制哪些列表和您的业务如何描述。

Selling on Intently

Add my services
"Intently is a must for any business looking to drive more traffic and customers to their website. In the first week, we generated more leads than Yell did in the last quarter of the year. We can't thank Neil enough for helping us setting up our profiles for maximum exposure. Thanks again!"

Peter Arnold, Managing Director
GraftinGardeners

If your business would benefit from making personal contact with prospective customers, or just driving more people to your website (and other web presences), then advertising on Intently is for you.

Unlike cost-per-click advertising, we charge a fixed subscription of £45 GBP per quarter* and this will give you access to all of our product features. This gives you cost certainty each month regardless of how many people view your profile, visit your website, or request your services. If you are not happy with our service, you can cancel your subscription at any time.

We receive over 25,000 visits from prospective customers each month (that's one every 105 seconds), and we are growing.

By paying your subscription, your business will appear in all search results and pages relating to the services and products that you sell. Buyers will be able to view your detailed business profile and click through to your website (and other web presences), and you will be able to hold conversations with them via our videocalling and messaging system.

Don't miss out on this great chance to drive new customers to your business!

Read testimonials

* If your business is already known to us before you sign up, then we will continue to list your business for free - by signing up you will be able to control which listings your business appears in and how your business is described.