使用条件

隐私

请参阅我们的隐私声明

免责声明

Intently.co 有限公司为您提供了按原样的基础上的 intently.co 服务。 我们不保证或担保的准确性、 可靠性或任何的合法性我们的用户提供的信息。 我们不保证或担保的货物和我们的用户提供服务。 我们不会判你在任何情况下对任何直接、 间接、 间接、 惩罚性或特殊损失从您使用我们的服务。 我们保留权利,在我们的判断,从时间到时间来做出改变,来改变我们的服务,若要撤回一些或全部或部分的我们的服务,或者更改这些使用条款的性质。 我们接受到你的使用我们的服务的任何后果承担任何财经责任。

限制

你只有题为以公平、 合法和负责任的方式使用我们的服务和我们的服务可能不会以任何恶意的、 非法的或反社会的活动。我们保留权暂停任何帐户的用户提供了 intently.co 与虚假的个人数据。

您同意您不会 (i) 张贴或传输被禁止的内容,包括任何内容都是非法的、 骚扰或侵犯任何人的权利;(二) 假冒任何人或实体未经他们的同意,或歪曲你隶属关系;(iii) 跟踪、 骚扰,或从事任何其他不适当的行为与我们的服务; 用户(iv) 发表、 显示或传输内容,是面向性的、 有害的、 威胁或骚扰,诽谤性,诽谤,虚假、 不准确,具有误导性,或侵犯他人的隐私;(v) 发布、 展示或发送色情、 仇恨的、 或种族、 民族或其他令人反感的内容。

被禁止的内容包含成人内容,护送服务、 毒品和武器。

禁止购买和销售服务的地点包括朝鲜和伊朗。

知识产权

用于操作我们的服务和商标、 徽标和其他知识产权与它一起使用的软件是 intently.co 的财产或已授权给 intently.co。 任何此类知识产权没有牌照被发给你由于你使用我们的服务。

订阅

为了卖你上 Intently.co 的服务,您将需要支付每季度 20 英镑 GBP 订阅。 这是不退还的费用。 您可以取消订购任何时候。 如果您取消订阅期间四分之一,然后您的订阅将变为非活动状态立即和不部分退款。

支付您的订购,您的业务将出现在所有的搜索结果和有关的服务和你卖的产品网页。买家将能够查看您的配置文件和您的网站,通过点击,您将能够通过我们的邮件系统与他们交谈。

"验证上市"地位

我们保留权利修改免费向配置文件状态服务供应商提供的产品功能"已验证清单"。

供应商礼仪

您对 Intently.co 的使用也受我们供应商礼仪页中的语句。

Terms of use

Privacy

Please see our privacy statement.

Disclaimer

Intently.co Limited provides the intently.co service to you on an 'as is' basis. We do not warrant or guarantee the accuracy, reliability or legality of any of the information provided by our users. We do not warrant or guarantees the goods and services offered by our users. We will not be liable to you under any circumstances whatsoever for any direct, indirect, consequential, punitive or special damages arising from your use of our service. We reserve the right, at our discretion, from time to time to make changes to alter the nature of our service, to withdraw some or all or parts of our service, or to change these terms of use. We accept no financial liability to you for any consequences of using our service.

Restrictions

You are only entitled to use our service in fair, lawful and responsible ways and our service may not be used in any malicious, illegal or antisocial activity. We reserve the right to suspend any accounts where a user has supplied intently.co with false personal data.

You agree that you will not (i) post or transmit prohibited content, including any content that is illegal, harassing or violates any person's rights; (ii) impersonate any person or entity without their consent, or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation; (iii) stalk, harass, or engage in any other inappropriate conduct with users of our service; (iv) post, display or transmit content that is sexually-oriented, harmful, threatening or harassing, defamatory, libellous, false, inaccurate, misleading, or invades another person's privacy; (v) post, display or transmit content that is obscene, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable.

Prohibited content includes adult content, escort services, drugs and weapons.

Prohibited locations for buying and selling services includes North Korea and Iran.

Intellectual property

The software used to operate our service and the trade marks, logos and other intellectual property used in connection with it are the property of intently.co or have been licensed to intently.co. No licence of any such intellectual property rights is granted to you as a result of your use of our service.

Subscription

In order to sell your services on Intently.co, you will be required to pay a subscription of £50 GBP per quarter. This is a non-refundable charge. You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription during a quarter, then your subscription will become inactive immediately and no partial refund will be given.

By paying your subscription, your business will appear in all search results and pages relating to the services and products that you sell. Buyers will be able to view your profile and click through to your website, and you will be able to hold conversations with them via our messaging system.

"verified listing" status

We reserve the right to modify the free product features made available to service providers with profile status "verified listing".

Supplier etiquette

Your use of Intently.co is also bound by the statements in our supplier etiquette page.