شروط الاستخدام

الخصوصية

الرجاء مراجعة بيان الخصوصية.

إخلاء مسؤولية

Intently.co المحدودة يوفر خدمة intently.co تقوم على أساس 'كما هو'. نحن لا تضمن أو تضمن دقة أو موثوقية أو مشروعية أي من المعلومات المقدمة من المستخدمين. ونحن لا تبرر أو ضمانات بالسلع والخدمات المقدمة من المستخدمين. ونحن لن تتحمل لك تحت أي ظرف من الظروف على الإطلاق لأي المباشرة أو غير المباشرة، وما يترتب على ذلك، عقابية أو الخاصة الأضرار الناشئة عن استخدامك للخدمة. ونحن نحتفظ بحقنا، في تقديرنا، من وقت لآخر بإجراء تغييرات لتغير من طبيعة الخدمة التي نقدمها، بسحب بعض أو كل أو أجزاء من الخدمة، أو لتغيير شروط الاستخدام هذه. أننا لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية المالية لك لأي عواقب استخدام خدمتنا.

القيود

يحق لك فقط لاستخدام خدماتنا في سبل عادلة ومشروعة ومسؤولة ولا يجوز استخدام خدمتنا في أي نشاط ضار أو غير مشروعة أو المعادي للمجتمع. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعليق أي حسابات حيث زودت مستخدم intently.co مع بيانات شخصية مزورة.

أنت توافق على أنك لن (ط) نشر أو بث المحتوى المحظور، بما في ذلك أي محتوى غير قانوني، مضايقة أو ينتهك حقوق أي شخص؛ (ثانيا) انتحال شخصية أي شخص أو كيان دون موافقتهم، أو خلاف ذلك تحريف الانتماء الخاص بك؛ (ثالثا) ساق أو مضايقة أو القيام بأي تصرف غير مناسبة أخرى مع مستخدمين آخرين للخدمة؛ (رابعا) نشر أو عرض أو نقل محتوى هذا هو المنحى الجنسي أو الضارة، تهديد أو مضايقة، تشهيرية، تشهيري، كاذبة، غير دقيقة، مضللة، أو يغزو خصوصية شخص آخر؛ (v) نشر أو عرض أو إرسال محتوى فاحش أو مكروهة مرفوضة عنصرياً أو عرقيا أو خلاف ذلك.

ويتضمن المحتوى المحظور محتوى للبالغين وخدمات المرافقة، والمخدرات والأسلحة.

وتشمل المواقع المحظورة لشراء وبيع الخدمات كوريا الشمالية وإيران.

الملكية الفكرية

البرنامج يستخدم لتشغيل خدماتنا والعلامات التجارية والشعارات والملكية الفكرية الأخرى المستخدمة فيما يتصل بأنها هي ملك ل intently.co أو تم الترخيص ل intently.co. لا يمنح أي ترخيص لأي من حقوق الملكية الفكرية مثل هذه لك نتيجة استخدامك لخدماتنا.

الاشتراك

من أجل بيع الخدمات الخاصة بك في Intently.co، ستطالب بدفع اشتراك من £30 جنيهاً استرلينياً كل ربع سنة. هذا رسم غير قابل لاسترداد. يمكنك إلغاء اشتراكك في أي وقت. إذا قمت بإلغاء اشتراكك خلال ربع، ثم الاشتراك الخاص بك سوف تصبح خاملة فورا وسيتم إعطاء أي رد جزئي.

بدفع الاشتراك الخاص بك، سوف تظهر عملك في جميع نتائج البحث والصفحات المتعلقة بالخدمات والمنتجات التي تبيعها. المشترين وسوف تكون قادرة على عرض ملف التعريف الخاص بك، ومن خلال النقر على موقع الويب الخاص بك، وسوف تكون قادرة على إجراء محادثات معهم عن طريق نظامنا المراسلة.

حالة "التحقق من قائمة"

ونحن نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل الحر ميزات المنتج متاحة لمقدمي الخدمات مع الحالة الشخصية "التحقق من قائمة".

آداب المورد

استخدام Intently.co ملتزمة أيضا ببيانات في صفحة آداب المورد .

Terms of use

Privacy

Please see our privacy statement.

Disclaimer

Intently.co Limited provides the intently.co service to you on an 'as is' basis. We do not warrant or guarantee the accuracy, reliability or legality of any of the information provided by our users. We do not warrant or guarantees the goods and services offered by our users. We will not be liable to you under any circumstances whatsoever for any direct, indirect, consequential, punitive or special damages arising from your use of our service. We reserve the right, at our discretion, from time to time to make changes to alter the nature of our service, to withdraw some or all or parts of our service, or to change these terms of use. We accept no financial liability to you for any consequences of using our service.

Restrictions

You are only entitled to use our service in fair, lawful and responsible ways and our service may not be used in any malicious, illegal or antisocial activity. We reserve the right to suspend any accounts where a user has supplied intently.co with false personal data.

You agree that you will not (i) post or transmit prohibited content, including any content that is illegal, harassing or violates any person's rights; (ii) impersonate any person or entity without their consent, or otherwise misrepresent your affiliation; (iii) stalk, harass, or engage in any other inappropriate conduct with users of our service; (iv) post, display or transmit content that is sexually-oriented, harmful, threatening or harassing, defamatory, libellous, false, inaccurate, misleading, or invades another person's privacy; (v) post, display or transmit content that is obscene, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable.

Prohibited content includes adult content, escort services, drugs and weapons.

Prohibited locations for buying and selling services includes North Korea and Iran.

Intellectual property

The software used to operate our service and the trade marks, logos and other intellectual property used in connection with it are the property of intently.co or have been licensed to intently.co. No licence of any such intellectual property rights is granted to you as a result of your use of our service.

Subscription

In order to sell your services on Intently.co, you will be required to pay a subscription of £50 GBP per quarter. This is a non-refundable charge. You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you cancel your subscription during a quarter, then your subscription will become inactive immediately and no partial refund will be given.

By paying your subscription, your business will appear in all search results and pages relating to the services and products that you sell. Buyers will be able to view your profile and click through to your website, and you will be able to hold conversations with them via our messaging system.

"verified listing" status

We reserve the right to modify the free product features made available to service providers with profile status "verified listing".

Supplier etiquette

Your use of Intently.co is also bound by the statements in our supplier etiquette page.