شعار نقل الحمضيات

Citrus Relocation Services Limited

www.citrusrelocation.net

إذا كنت ريلوكاتيينج موظف تنظيم شركة إلى لندن أو الانتقال إلى المملكة المتحدة، أو حتى القطاع خاص التي تتطلب نقل مساعدة فردية ونحن يمكن أن تساعدك. ونحن نفهم كيف المجهدة الدولية يمكن أن تكون التحركات وهدفنا إزالة المتاعب مما يتيح لك الوقت للتركيز على الالتزامات التجارية والعمل الخاص بك.

النقل البحري الدولي

ونحن نقل الأثاث والبنود الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أي جزء من العالم، وفي المملكة المتحدة. وسوف نقدم 3 عروض الأسعار ويمكنك اختيار واحد التي تناسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك والميزانية. لذا اتصل بنا الآن للحصول على ثلاثة عروض الأسعار الدولية للشحن الخاص بك. جميع شركائنا في الشحن معروفة بالنسبة لنا وتقدم خدمة كبيرة لكبيرة في أسعار. علامات الاقتباس الحر وليست ملزمة.

مساكن مؤقتة قصيرة الأجل

ونحن قد تم ترتيب الشقق قصيرة الأجل، بما في ذلك خدمات كاملة والغسالات وغسالة الصحون والتلفزيونات لعملائنا لأكثر من 10 سنوات. أرخص من فندق مع كثير من الأحيان المزيد من التسهيلات. دعونا نقدم لكم مع علامات الاقتباس الثلاثة في المملكة المتحدة، لندن أو دوليا. علامات الاقتباس الحر وليست ملزمة.

عملاء القطاع الخاص ريلوكاتينج

ونحن نعترف أن المتحرك الفردية الخاصة إلى المملكة المتحدة يمكن أن تكون تجربة مرهقة وسوف تكون تخوف حول ما ينتظرنا في المستقبل. على عكس العديد من نقل أخرى التحركات الشركات الذين يعملون فقط الشركات، "نقل الحمضيات" يمكن أن تساعد لكم المغتربين الخاصة أو الأسرة. سوف نكون معكم كل خطوة على الطريق طوال عملية النقل كاملة. البحث عن شراء أو استئجار منزل

شراء الوكيل

كمكتشف الملكية المستقلة الخاصة بك، علينا أن نعمل فقط بالنيابة عنك فحص السوق كله البحث أثناء بحثك شراء لخاصية التي تطابق دقة الاحتياجات المحددة الخاصة بك والميزانية. سبب لدينا اتصالات مع وكلاء العقارات، المطورين واتصالات خاصة لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى أحدث قبالة السوق خصائص وضع لكم قبل غيرها المشترين لا سيما إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار العقاري مع زيادة الغلات

أوقات العمل

اليوم الجمعة 09:00 ص إلى الساعة 05:30 بتوقيت المملكة المتحدة
اليوم 09:00 ص إلى الساعة 01:00 المملكة المتحدة الوقت

الخدمات المقدمة

خدمات النقل الدولي
خدمات النقل البحري الدولي
العملات الأجنبية
الإقامة المؤقتة
جرد الممتلكات
التخزين الشخصية
مستشارة تربوية
خدمات إزالة المنزل
ترك عامل
العقارات
مكتب خدمات النقل

أشرطة الفيديو


روابط

          

تفاصيل الاتصال

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct,London, EC1A 2BN
+44 20 3303 3208
+44 20 3303 3208
brian@citrusrelocation.com

Citrus Relocation Logo

Citrus Relocation Services Limited

www.citrusrelocation.net  

If you are a Company organising employee relocatiing to London or relocating to the UK, or even a private individual requiring relocation assistance we can help you. We understand how stressful international moves can be and our aim is to remove the hassle allowing you the time to focus on your business and work commitments.

International Shipping

We can move your personal items and furniture to any part of the world and into the UK. We will provide 3 quotes and you choose the one that best suits your requirement and budget. So contact us now to get three international quotes for your shipping. All our shipping partners are known to us and provide a great service for a great price. Quotes are Free and No obligation.

Temporary Short-Term Accommodation

We have been arranging short-term apartments, fully serviced including, washing machines, dishwasher and televisions for our clients for over 10 years. Cheaper than a hotel with often more facilities. Let us provide you with three quotes in the UK, London or Internationally. Quotes are Free and No obligation.

Private clients Relocating

We recognise that as a private individual moving to the UK can be a stressful experience and you will be apprehensive about what lies ahead. Unlike many other relocation companies who only serve corporate moves, Citrus Relocation can assist you as a private expatriate or family. We will be with you every step of the way throughout the whole relocation process. Finding a Home rental or purchase

Buying Agent

As your independent property finder, we act solely on your behalf screening the whole marketplace to find during your buying search for a property which accurately matches your specific requirements and budget. Due to our connections with estate agents, developers and private contacts we have access to the newest off market properties putting you ahead of other purchasers especially if you are looking for investment property with higher yields

Opening times

Monday Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm UK Time
Saturday 9am to 1:00pm UK Time

Services offered

International Relocation Services
International Shipping Services
Foreign Currency
Temporary Accommodation
Property Inventories
Personal Storage
Educational Consultant
House Removal Services
Letting Agent
Real Estate
Office Relocation Services

Videos


Links

          

Contact details

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct,London, EC1A 2BN
+44 20 3303 3208
+44 20 3303 3208
brian@citrusrelocation.com