柑橘搬迁标志

Citrus Relocation Services Limited

www.citrusrelocation.net

如果你是公司组织员工 relocatiing 到伦敦或迁往英国,或者甚至私人个人需要搬迁援助我们可以帮你。我们理解如何紧张国际移动可以和我们的目标是要删除的麻烦,让你专注于你的业务和工作承诺时间。

国际航运

我们可以移动到任何部分的世界,进入英国的你的个人物品和家具。我们将提供 3 报价和你选择最适合您的需求和预算。所以现在就联系我们获取三个国际报价,为您的运输。我们航运的伙伴我们所知,提供优良的服务,一个伟大的价格。报价是免费和无义务。

临时的短期住宿

我们就一直在安排短期公寓,配备齐全的包括、 洗衣机、 洗碗机和电视为我们的客户超过 10 年。比通常更多的设施酒店便宜。让我们为您提供在英国,伦敦的三个报价或国际。报价是免费和无义务。

私人客户 Relocating

我们认识到,随着私人个人搬到英国可以是一个紧张的经验,你会担心什么前方。与许多其他搬迁不同只服务于企业的公司移,柑橘搬迁可以协助你作为一个私人的外籍人士或家庭。我们将与您的方式在整个搬迁过程的每一步。找到一家租住或购买

采购代理

我们作为独立财产 finder 中,采取行动只是替你筛选整个市场,在您购买搜索属性准确地匹配您的具体要求和预算的过程中发现。由于我们与地产代理的连接,开发商和私人接触我们休息访问到最新的市场让你脱颖而出其他买家,尤其是如果你正在寻找具有更高的收益的投资属性的属性

开放时间

星期一星期五 9:00 上午时至下午 5:30 时英国时间
星期六 9 上午至下午 1:00 英国时间

提供服务

国际搬迁服务
国际航运服务
外国货币
临时住宿
财产清单
个人存储
教育顾问
房子的搬运服务
让代理商
房地产
办公室搬迁服务

视频


链接

          

联系方式

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct,London, EC1A 2BN
+44 20 3303 3208
+44 20 3303 3208
brian@citrusrelocation.com

Citrus Relocation Logo

Citrus Relocation Services Limited

www.citrusrelocation.net  

If you are a Company organising employee relocatiing to London or relocating to the UK, or even a private individual requiring relocation assistance we can help you. We understand how stressful international moves can be and our aim is to remove the hassle allowing you the time to focus on your business and work commitments.

International Shipping

We can move your personal items and furniture to any part of the world and into the UK. We will provide 3 quotes and you choose the one that best suits your requirement and budget. So contact us now to get three international quotes for your shipping. All our shipping partners are known to us and provide a great service for a great price. Quotes are Free and No obligation.

Temporary Short-Term Accommodation

We have been arranging short-term apartments, fully serviced including, washing machines, dishwasher and televisions for our clients for over 10 years. Cheaper than a hotel with often more facilities. Let us provide you with three quotes in the UK, London or Internationally. Quotes are Free and No obligation.

Private clients Relocating

We recognise that as a private individual moving to the UK can be a stressful experience and you will be apprehensive about what lies ahead. Unlike many other relocation companies who only serve corporate moves, Citrus Relocation can assist you as a private expatriate or family. We will be with you every step of the way throughout the whole relocation process. Finding a Home rental or purchase

Buying Agent

As your independent property finder, we act solely on your behalf screening the whole marketplace to find during your buying search for a property which accurately matches your specific requirements and budget. Due to our connections with estate agents, developers and private contacts we have access to the newest off market properties putting you ahead of other purchasers especially if you are looking for investment property with higher yields

Opening times

Monday Friday 9:00am to 5:30pm UK Time
Saturday 9am to 1:00pm UK Time

Services offered

International Relocation Services
International Shipping Services
Foreign Currency
Temporary Accommodation
Property Inventories
Personal Storage
Educational Consultant
House Removal Services
Letting Agent
Real Estate
Office Relocation Services

Videos


Links

          

Contact details

International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct,London, EC1A 2BN
+44 20 3303 3208
+44 20 3303 3208
brian@citrusrelocation.com